New Westminster Minor Lacrosse Association Contacts

2016/17 Directors

 President

 Rich Catton

 president@minorbellies.com

 1st VP - Boys Box Lacrosse  Kevin Stewardson

 vpbox@minorbellies.com

 2nd VP - Girls Box Lacrosse  Dustin McColl  girlslacrosse@minorbellies.com

 3rd VP- Boys Field Lacrosse

 Sherie Isbister

 fieldvp@minorbellies.com

 4th VP - Girls Field Lacrosse  Carol Soenen

 girlsfield@minorbellies.com

 5th VP - Equipment

 Ross Guthrie

 equipment@minorbellies.com

 6th VP - Scheduler

 Karen Poole

 boxscheduler@minorbellies.com

 Secretary

 Mike Husband

 secretary@minorbellies.com

 Treasurer

 Nicole Christiansen

 treasurer@minorbellies.com

 Registrar

 Lynda Callard

 registrar@minorbellies.com

 Director At Large - Head Coach  Jason Bishop

 headcoach@minorbellies.com

 

2016 Appointed Officials

 Past President

 Darren Flintoff

 pastpresident@minorbellies.com

 Box Head Referee

 Thomas Kearnes

 boxheadref@minorbellies.com

 Outdoor Box Allocator

 Virginia Abbott

 outdoorbox@minorbellies.com

 Field Allocator

 Sherie Isbister

 fieldallocator@minorbellies.com

 Field Head Referee

 Vacant

 

 Administrator  Evelyn Skelton  admin@minorbellies.com

 Bellies Wear

 Shawna Goss

 bellieswear@minorbellies.com

 Uniform Manager

 Julie Lisson/Timoffee

 uniforms@minorbellies.com

 Volunteer Coordinator  Cynthia Chapman  volunteercoord@minorbellies.com
  Tournament Coordinator  Julie Lisson/Timoffee  tournaments@minorbellies.com

 Marketing

 Barb Beale

 marketing@minorbellies.com