Team Managers

 

New Westminster Minor Lacrosse Association Contacts for 2016

President Rich Catton president@minorbellies.com
Past President Darren Flintoff pastpresident@minorbellies.com
Director At Large Jamie Stewart directoratlarge1@minorbellies.com
Director At Large Warren Goss directoratlarge2@minorbellies.com
Administrator Evelyn Skelton admin@minorbellies.com
VP Box Lacrosse Kevin Stewardson vpbox@minorbellies.com
VP Field Lacrosse Sherie Isbister fieldvp@minorbellies.com
VP Equipment Ross Guthrie equipment@minorbellies.com
VP Scheduler Karen Poole boxscheduler@minorbellies.com
VP Girls Box Lacrosse Bridget Malcom girlsbox@minorbellies.com
Girls Field Lacrosse Carol Soenen girlsfield@minorbellies.com
Registrar Lynda Callard registrar@minorbellies.com
Treasurer Nicole Christiansen treasurer@minorbellies.com
Secretary Mike Husband secretary@minorbellies.com
Head Coach Jason Bishop headcoach@minorbellies.com
Box Head Referee Aaron Wildgrove boxheadref@minorbellies.com
Uniform Manager Julie Lisson/Timoffee uniforms@minorbellies.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Dean volunteer@minorbellies.com
Outdoor Box Allocator Virginia Abbott outdoorbox@minorbellies.com
Field Allocator Sherie Isbister fieldallocator@minorbellies.com
Field Head Referee Barry Castagner fieldheadref@minorbellies.com
Marketing Barb Beale marketing@minorbellies.com
Bellies Wear Shawna Goss bellieswear@minorbellies.com